You are here

Court Holidays

2022-2023 Holiday Schedule
Date Holiday
Monday, January 17, 2022 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21, 2022 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day