• Indiana District - Google Maps
  • Circuit Map
  • Where should I file my case?

  • Fort Wayne: Comprised of the counties of Adams, Allen, Blackford, DeKalb, Grant, Huntington, Jay, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wells, and Whitley.

    South Bend: Comprised of the counties of Cass, Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, LaPorte, Marshall, Miami, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, and Wabash.

    Hammond at Lafayette: Comprised of the counties of Benton, Carroll, Jasper, Newton, Tippecanoe, Warren, and White.

    Hammond: Comprised of the counties of Lake and Porter.

    All counties observe DST, effective April 2, 2006.

    Fort Wayne Clerk's Office
         (260) 420-5100
    Hammond Clerk's Office
         (219) 852-3480
    Lafayette Clerk's Office
         (765) 420-6300
    South Bend Clerk's Office
         (574) 968-2100

    Fort Wayne -
    Hammond -
    Lafayette -
    South Bend -

    After Hours
    Emergency Matters
    (574) 968-BANK
    South Bend Office Fort Wayne Office Lafayette Office Hammond Office
    Disclaimer for External Links:This site contains links to relevant information on websites maintained by other organizations. Providing these external links is for the convenience of this site's users and does not constitute verification or endorsement of the information or the site to which the links are provided.